If you are a reseller looking for our distribution business

Click Here x

 

Solide Microsoft CSP Abrechnung

Cloud-Dienste abzurechnen kann komplex und zeitraubend sein. Das Verwalten von Abos, Abrechnungszyklen und mehreren Plätzen für
Kunden und Partner kann mit einer einzigen Abrechnungs-Plattform automatisiert werden.

MS CSP Abrechnungs-Automation

Verwalten Sie viele Abrechnungsszenarien bei diversen Preismodellen. Solide Abrechnung für Vertreiber. Microsoft CSPs und Cloud MSPs.

  • Cloud-Produktkatalog mit Integrationsmodulen für Vendoren erstellen und aktualisieren und Margen- oder Aufschlags-Preisregeln anwenden, die Ihre Preispolitik widerspiegeln. Zeit für wiederkehrnde Abrechnungen sparen und automatische Abrechnung nutzen.
  • Erweitern Sie wiederkehrende Geschäfte durch effizientes Management von Probe- und bezahlten Abos, ermöglichen Sie automatische Verlängerungen, Up- und Downgrades, Stornos und Add-ons. Nutzen Sie die Automation einer Rundum-Cloud-Plattform.
  • Erweitern Sie Ihr Cloud-Geschäft auf viele Länder, Sprachen und Steuersysteme mit mehr als 15 Währungen. Minimieren Sie Risiken mit Kreditgrenzen und nutzen Sie vielfache Zahlungs-Gateways. Planen Sie Ihre Verkaufsstrategie und realisieren Sie komplexe Szenarien mit vielschichtigen Preisgestaltungsoptionen.
  • Einfach mit Vendoren abstimmen und sicherstellen, dass gute Kunden korrekt nach Frequenzpräferenzen mit einer Sammelrechnung abgerechnet werden. Integrieren Sie mit bestehnder RP-Software, um Automationspotenziale auszubauen.

Abrechnungsfunktionen

Sie sind in guten Händen. Mit 100+ Microsoft CSPs, Cloud-Service-Providern und Cloud-Vertreibern kennen wir Ihre Abrechnungssorgen und können sie effektiv lösen.

Die interworks.cloud-Plattform bietet flexible Preisgestaltung mit vielen Optionen. Einfache Erstellung, Abrechnung und Bereitstellung von Cloud-Produkten und -Diensten je nach Berechnungstyp (einmalig, wiederkehrend, nach Nutzung).

Flexible Preisbildung

Flexible Preisbildung

Viele Abrechnungstypen & -modelle

Automatisierte Rechnungen für wiederkehreende Dienste oder manuelle Rechnungen nach Nutzung und für einmalige Dienste. Nutzen Sie viele Steuermodelle, etwa für mehrere Staaten und Regionen oder nach Produkttyp und bleiben Sie steuerrechtlich auf dem Laufenden dank Avalara-Integration.

Abrechnung & Steuern

Abrechnung & Steuern

Abrechnung & Steuern

Anwendung diverser Zahlungsbedingungen und -Regeln für die Sammlungsautomation mit vielen Methoden und Gateways. Die interworks.cloud-Plattform erleichtert automatische Zahlungen und unterstützt Zahlungsausgleiche mit PayPal, Authorize.net, Paymill u. a.

microsoft csp billing

Sammlung & Zahlungen

Sammlung & Zahlungen

Define custom billing periods and pro-ration easily. Apply multiple pricing rules and volume discounts. With the interworks.cloud platform, you simplify recurring billing and you can effectively manage subscriptions while keeping a record of all transactions.

microsoft csp billing

Abonnements

Abonnements

Definieren Sie einfach Kunden- und Partner-Levels und wenden Sie flexibel verschiedene Preisgestaltungen je nach Dienst/Level an. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Anreize, damit sie ihre Produktivität und Verkäufe steigern und bauen Sie schnell Ihr Cloud-Geschäft aus.

Kunden- & Parner-Levels

Kunden- & Parner-Levels

Kunden- & Parner-Levels

Aktivieren Sie gratis die erste Abrechnungsperiode und den Preisschutz und verwandeln Sie die Abrechnungsregeln von Microsoft in einen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Sparen Sie Zeit und Frust mit Auto-Updates des MS-Office-365-Katalogs. Einfache und robuste Abstimmung mit Microsoft.

CSP-spezifische Abrechnung

CSP-spezifische Abrechnung

CSP-spezifische Abrechnung

Verhindern Sie, dass Kunden Azure-Ressourcen verbrauchen, die sie sich nicht leisten können, mit einem Kredit-Limit nach ihren finanziellen Fähigkeiten. Wenden Sie auf Partner Kreditkontrollen an, um Ihr Finanzrisiko zu minimieren.

Credit Control

Kreditkontrollen

Kreditkontrollen

Behalten Sie die Kontrolle über Ihr Cloud-Geschäft mit automatischen Updates der Nutzungsdaten verbrauchsberechneter Dienste wie Azure in Echtzeit. Verfolgen Sie das Kaufverhalten von Kunden mit Nutzungsschätzungen und Benachrichtigungen.

Verbrauchsabrechnung

Verbrauchsabrechnung

Verbrauchsabrechnung

Bereitstellungen in vielen Ländern unterhalten und unterstützen, globale Operationen erleichtern. Verkäufe in mehreren Währungen mit länderspezifischer Besteuerung. Die interworks.cloud-Plattform ist die ultimative Lösung für große Firmen und Cloud-Händler.

Viele Länder, viele Währungen

Viele Länder, viele Währungen

Viele Länder, viele Währungen

Mehr Verkäufe mit Produktpaketen

Steigern Sie den Lebenszeitwert Ihrer Kunden und ihre Treue zum Unternehmen, indem Sie Produktpakete anbieten, ideal für ihren Bedarf! Kombinieren Sie mehrere XaaS-Produkte zu einer einzigen Produkt-SKU, gestalten Sie Sonderrabattstrategien und managen Sie Einzelabos und -abrechnungen. Promoten Sie Ihre Dienste zusammen mit stark nachgefragten Coud-Produkten und -Diensten anderer Vendoren/ISVs und stechen Sie mit hochwertigen Angeboten die Konkurrenz aus.

microsoft csp billing

Take a look at our
Billing Engine!

Sieh die Power der Automation

Menu Close

MICROSOFT CSP BILLING

Robust Microsoft CSP Billing

Selling, provisioning and billing made easier than ever. Leverage the interworks.cloud platform to streamline your business.

Microsoft CSP Billing Automation

Handle multiple billing scenarios and support various pricing models. Robust Billing for Distributors, Microsoft CSPs and Cloud MSPs.

Easily create and update your cloud product catalog, using Vendor integration modules and apply margin or mark-up pricing rules to reflect your commercial policy. Reduce time spent on recurring billing tasks and embrace the benefits of automated billing.

Grow your cloud business, sell in multiple countries, languages and taxation systems and support more than 15 currencies. Minimize risks by applying credit limits and leverage numerous payment gateways. Freely draw your commercial selling policies and support advanced scenarios using multi-level pricing options.

Scale-out your recurring business by efficiently managing trial and paid subscriptions, allow for auto-renewals, upgrades and downgrades, cancellations and add-ons. Benefit from the automation offered by a complete all-in-one cloud platform.

Easily reconcile with Vendors and ensure that your valued customers are billed correctly, according to their frequency preferences, with one aggregated invoice. Integrate with your existing ERP software to extend automation capabilities.

Billing Features

You are in good hands. Having onboarded 100+ Microsoft CSPs, Cloud Service Providers and Cloud Distributors we know the billing pains you face and how to effectively solve them.

Pricing Flexibility

The interworks.cloud platform offers pricing flexibility via multiple pricing options. Easily creates, bills and provisions cloud products and services, based on the specific charge type of each service (one-off, recurring, pay-per-use).

Invoice & Taxation

Issue automated invoices for recurring services or manual invoices for pay-per-use or one-off services. Utilize multiple taxation models, including multi-state, multi-region taxation, product type taxation, and stay current with the latest tax regulations via our integration with Avalara.

Collection & Payments

Apply a variety of payment terms and rules to ensure collection automation with multiple payment methods and gateways. The interworks.cloud platform facilitates automated payments and supports payment clearance via PayPal, Authorize.net, Paymill and more.

Subscriptions

Define custom billing periods and pro-ration easily. Apply multiple pricing rules and volume discounts. With the interworks.cloud platform, you simplify recurring billing and you can effectively manage subscriptions while keeping a record of all transactions.

Budget alerts

Help your customers eliminate their financial risks by setting up a threshold for the consumption of their Azure Plan subscriptions. Your customers can this way achieve better budget control by getting notfications that warn them when they reach close to their budget.

CSP Specific Billing

Auto-update the NCE product catalog for the seat-based and perpetual offerings and save valuable time. Benefit from the dynamic pricing & billing automation for multiple countries, currencies, terms, and billing plans under one product. Automatically apply promotions and transform Microsoft’s billing rules into a competitive advantage for your CSP business. Save valuable time with the automated reconciliation tool.

Credit Controls

Eliminate the risk of customers consuming Azure resources they cannot afford by setting a credit limit, consistent with the financial capabilities of each customer. Apply credit controls to partners and minimize your financial exposure.

Consumption Billing

Eliminate the risk of customers consuming Azure resources they cannot afford by setting a credit limit, consistent with the financial capabilities of each customer. Apply credit controls to partners and minimize your financial exposure.

Multi-country, Multi-currency

Maintain and support multi-country deployments and facilitate global operations. Sell in multiple currencies and apply country specific taxation rules. The interworks.cloud platform is the ultimate solution for large scale businesses and cloud distributors.

Sell More with Product Bundles

Increase your customers’ lifetime value and stickiness to your company, by offering product bundles, ideally created to address their business needs! Combine multiple XaaS products in one single Product SKU, build special discount policies and manage a single subscription as well as a single billing event. Promote your own services along with high demand cloud products or services from other Vendors/ISVs and stay on top of competition with high-valued offerings.
Microsoft CSP Billing 1

ARE YOU READY?

Get started with interworks.cloud

Get your file for Free!

  • (*) is required